Welcome!

Dates, Events, Workshops

Events
Choose an event for more information.

Modules
You can also book modules individually.

Registrations
Select the desired event or module for further information and online registration.


Links

traumatherapie.seminarorganisation.info

soulrhythms.seminarorganisation.info

trager.seminarorganisation.info


  • Workshops

    43 Records

IBT - Integrative bewegte Traumatherapie Lehrgang Juni 2022

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt und Team
  • START : Friday 2022-06-24
    END : Sunday 2023-02-05
    PRICE : EUR 2350,-
  • Details and Registration

Everybody is a Dancer

  • LOCATION : GEA Akademie, 3943 Schrems
    LED BY : Martin Steixner & Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2022-08-19
    END : Sunday 2022-08-21
    PRICE : EUR 180,-
  • Details and Registration

Soulrhythms - Trager Bodywork

  • LOCATION : GEA Akademie, 3943 Schrems
    LED BY : Martin Steixner
  • START : Friday 2022-08-19
    END : Friday 2022-08-19
    PRICE : EUR 90,-
  • Details and Registration

Soulrhythms - Trager Bodywork

  • LOCATION : GEA Akademie, 3943 Schrems
    LED BY : Martin Steixner
  • START : Friday 2022-08-19
    END : Friday 2022-08-19
    PRICE : EUR 90,-
  • Details and Registration

Traumapädagogik Diplommodul

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Tripolt, Drexler, Kaufmann, Schaffer
  • START : Friday 2022-09-02
    END : Saturday 2023-02-11
    PRICE : EUR 620,-
  • Details and Registration

Traumakompetenz in der Beratung, Begleitung und Pädagogik, Herbst 2022

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Dr. Diana Schaffer und Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2022-09-16
    END : Saturday 2022-11-26
    PRICE : EUR 640,-
    MODULE : 2
  • Details and Registration


Traumakompetenz Teil 1

MODUL 1
  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY: Dr. Diana Schaffer und Mag.a Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2022-09-16
    END : Saturday 2022-09-17
    PRICE : EUR 350,-
  • Details and Registration


Traumakompetenz Teil 2

MODUL 2
  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY: Dr. Diana Schaffer
  • START : Friday 2022-11-25
    END : Saturday 2022-11-26
    PRICE : EUR 350,-
  • Details and Registration

Traumapädagogik Diplomlehrgang September 2022

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Tripolt, Drexler, Kaufmann, Schaffer
  • START : Friday 2022-09-16
    END : Saturday 2023-09-09
    PRICE : EUR 2600,-
  • Details and Registration

Soul Motion - Neubeginn / Begin Again

  • LOCATION : 8224 Hartl, Naturteich Großhart, Oststeiermark
    LED BY : Martin Steixner
  • START : Friday 2022-09-16
    END : Sunday 2022-09-18
    PRICE : EUR 210,-
    EARLY BIRD PRICE : EUR 190,-
    UNTIL : 2022-08-01
  • Details and Registration

IBT - Integrative bewegte Traumatherapie Lehrgang September 2022

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt und Team
  • START : Friday 2022-09-16
    END : Friday 2023-02-10
    PRICE : EUR 2730,-
  • Details and Registration

IBT - Traumatherapie in Bewegung

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2022-09-23
    END : Saturday 2022-09-24
    PRICE : EUR 420,-
  • Details and Registration

Trager® Bewegungsmeditation & Soul Motion

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Martin Steixner
  • START : Thursday 2022-09-29
    END : Thursday 2022-11-17
    PRICE : EUR 280,-
  • Details and Registration

EMDR Lehrgang Wien 2022/23

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2022-10-07
    END : Sunday 2023-02-19
    PRICE : EUR 1250,-
    MODULE : 3
  • Details and Registration


EMDR Level 1

MODUL 1
  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY: Mag.a Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2022-10-07
    END : Sunday 2022-10-09
    PRICE : EUR 540,-
  • Details and Registration


EMDR Supervisions- und Praxistage

MODUL 2
  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY: Mag Romana Tripolt und Dr. Diana Schaffer
  • START : Friday 2022-12-02
    END : Saturday 2022-12-03
    PRICE : EUR 380,-
  • Details and Registration


EMDR Level 2

MODUL 3
  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY: Mag.a Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2023-02-17
    END : Sunday 2023-02-19
    PRICE : EUR 540,-
  • Details and Registration

Soul Motion - Tanz der Elemente

  • LOCATION : Friedrichshof, 2651 Zurndorf Nähe Neusiedl/See
    LED BY : Martin Steixner
  • START : Friday 2022-10-14
    END : Sunday 2022-10-16
    PRICE : EUR 200,-
    EARLY BIRD PRICE : EUR 180,-
    UNTIL : 2023-01-17
  • Details and Registration

IBT - Körper- und Bewegungswahrnehmung für TherapeutInnen

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2022-10-21
    END : Saturday 2022-10-22
    PRICE : EUR 420,-
  • Details and Registration

Men´s Journey

  • LOCATION : Senftenbach, OÖ, Hof der Sinne
    LED BY : Martin Steixner / Thierry Francois
  • START : Friday 2022-10-21
    END : Sunday 2022-10-23
    PRICE : EUR 215,-
  • Details and Registration

Soul Motion Foundations in Rhodos

  • LOCATION : Villa Rhodos, Archangelos
    LED BY : Martin Steixner, MSc
  • START : Monday 2022-10-24
    END : Saturday 2022-10-29
    PRICE : EUR 480,-
  • Details and Registration

IBT/TP Supervision

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien & Online
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2022-10-28
    END : Friday 2022-10-28
    PRICE : EUR 190,-
  • Details and Registration

EMDR Level 2

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2022-11-04
    END : Sunday 2022-11-06
    PRICE : EUR 540,-
  • Details and Registration

IBT Affektregulation

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2022-11-18
    END : Sunday 2022-11-20
    PRICE : EUR 420,-
  • Details and Registration

EMDR-Supervision online

  • LOCATION : Online
    LED BY : Dr. Diana Schaffer
  • START : Friday 2022-11-18
    END : Friday 2022-11-18
    PRICE : EUR 150,-
  • Details and Registration

TP Supervision Online

  • LOCATION : Online
    LED BY : Dr. Diana Schaffer
  • START : Friday 2022-12-16
    END : Friday 2022-12-16
    PRICE : EUR 190,-
  • Details and Registration

Traumakompetenz Teil 1

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Dr. Diana Schaffer und Mag.a Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2023-01-27
    END : Saturday 2023-01-28
    PRICE : EUR 350,-
  • Details and Registration

Traumakompetenz in der Beratung, Begleitung und Pädagogik, Frühjahr 2023

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Dr. Diana Schaffer und Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2023-01-27
    END : Saturday 2023-03-25
    PRICE : EUR 640,-
  • Details and Registration

Traumapädagogik Diplomlehrgang Jänner 2023

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Tripolt, Drexler, Kaufmann, Schaffer
  • START : Friday 2023-01-27
    END : Saturday 2024-05-18
    PRICE : EUR 2800,-
  • Details and Registration

Tanz aus dem Trauma - IBT Selbsterfahrung

  • LOCATION : Hinterleiten 12, Reichenau a.d. Rax 2651
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt und Team
  • START : Friday 2023-02-03
    END : Sunday 2023-02-05
    PRICE : EUR 450,-
  • Details and Registration

Tanz aus dem Trauma

  • LOCATION : Hinterleiten 12, Reichenau a.d. Rax 2651
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt und Team
  • START : Friday 2023-02-03
    END : Sunday 2023-02-05
    PRICE : EUR 450,-
  • Details and Registration

Traumapädagogik Praxistransfer, Supervision und Präsentation

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2023-02-10
    END : Saturday 2023-02-11
    PRICE : EUR 620,-
  • Details and Registration

IBT/TP Supervision

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien & Online
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2023-02-10
    END : Friday 2023-02-10
    PRICE : EUR 190,-
  • Details and Registration

EMDR-Supervision online

  • LOCATION : Online
    LED BY : Dr. Diana Schaffer
  • START : Friday 2023-02-24
    END : Friday 2023-02-24
    PRICE : EUR 150,-
  • Details and Registration

TP Supervision

  • LOCATION : Assmayergasse 24, 1120 Wien & Online
    LED BY : Dr. Diana Schaffer
  • START : Thursday 2023-03-23
    END : Thursday 2023-03-23
    PRICE : EUR 190,-
  • Details and Registration

Traumakompetenz Teil 2

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Dr. Diana Schaffer
  • START : Friday 2023-03-24
    END : Saturday 2023-03-25
    PRICE : EUR 350,-
  • Details and Registration

Men´s Journey Gomera

  • LOCATION : Tazo, Gomera,Cannary Islands
    LED BY : Martin Steixner
  • START : Sunday 2023-04-30
    END : Saturday 2023-05-06
    PRICE : EUR 450,-
    EARLY BIRD PRICE : EUR 390,-
    UNTIL : 2022-12-31
  • Details and Registration

Transgenerationale Traumatisierung

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Dr. med. Katharina Drexler
  • START : Friday 2023-05-12
    END : Saturday 2023-05-13
    PRICE : EUR 360,-
  • Details and Registration

Transgenerationale Traumatisierung für TraumatherapeutInnen

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Dr. med. Katharina Drexler
  • START : Friday 2023-05-12
    END : Sunday 2023-05-14
    PRICE : EUR 480,-
  • Details and Registration

EMDR-Supervision online

  • LOCATION : Online
    LED BY : Dr. Diana Schaffer
  • START : Friday 2023-05-12
    END : Friday 2023-05-12
    PRICE : EUR 150,-
  • Details and Registration

Mindful Self-Compassion (MSC)

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Dr. Paul Kaufmann
  • START : Friday 2023-06-16
    END : Sunday 2023-06-18
    PRICE : EUR 440,-
  • Details and Registration

TP Supervision Online

  • LOCATION : Online
    LED BY : Dr. Diana Schaffer
  • START : Friday 2023-06-30
    END : Friday 2023-06-30
    PRICE : EUR 190,-
  • Details and Registration

5Rhythmen Sommertanz 2023

  • LOCATION : Weißensee / Kärnten
    LED BY : Romana Tripolt und Team
  • START : Sunday 2023-07-09
    END : Saturday 2023-07-15
    PRICE : EUR 450,-
  • Details and Registration

Traumapädagogik Praxistransfer, Supervision und Präsentation

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2023-09-08
    END : Saturday 2023-09-09
    PRICE : EUR 620,-
  • Details and Registration

Soul Motion: Next Steps

  • LOCATION : Vienna Austria
    LED BY : Vincent Martínez-Grieco
  • START : Friday 2023-09-22
    END : Sunday 2023-09-24
    PRICE : EUR ,-
  • Details and Registration

IBT Affektregulation

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2024-03-08
    END : Sunday 2024-03-10
    PRICE : EUR 420,-
  • Details and Registration

Traumapädagogik Praxistransfer, Supervision und Präsentation

  • LOCATION : Fasholdgasse 3/3, 1130 Wien
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2024-05-17
    END : Saturday 2024-05-18
    PRICE : EUR 620,-
  • Details and Registration

TP Supervision Online

  • LOCATION : Online
    LED BY : Dr. Diana Schaffer
  • START : Sunday 2024-12-01
    END : Sunday 2024-12-01
    PRICE : EUR 190,-
  • Details and Registration

Back to Top